Contactos

Telefone
218 435 460 - 919 871 209
Fax
218 435 469
E-mails
htecnic@htecnic.pt | reclamacoes@htecnic.pt

Morada
Avenida de Pádua, 14, 4.º
1800-297 Lisboa

Director Geral
Eng.º Pedro Gutierres - pedro.gutierres@htecnic.pt

Director de Produção
Engº. António Matos - antonio.matos@htecnic.pt

Director Comercial
Eng.º Carlos Miguel - carlos.miguel@htecnic.pt

Director Financeiro
Dr. João Paulo Baptista - joao.batista@htecnic.pt

Dir. SGI
Eng.º João Mota - joao.mota@htecnic.pt

Directores de Obra
Eng.º Nuno Cerqueira - nuno.cerqueira@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Daniel Trindade - daniel.trindade@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Nuno Silva – nuno.silva@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Pedro Micaela - pedro.micaela@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Luis Granadeiro – luis.granadeiro@htecnic.pt

Tec. Área Comercial
Eng.ª Ana Pereira - ana.pereira@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Pedro Aguiar - pedro.aguiar@htecnic.pt
João Ferreira – joao.ferreira@htecnic.pt
Eng.ª Liliana Relvão – liliana.relvao@htecnic.pt

Tec. Área Financeira
Dr.ª Andreia Tavares - andreia.tavares@htecnic.pt

Tec. Área SGI
Vanessa Silva - vanessa.silva@htecnic.pt
Eng.º Luís Marquês - luis.marques@htecnic.pt

Encarregado de Proteção de Dados
Dr.ª Andreia Tavares – andreia.tavares@htecnic.pt